International Society For Endangered Cats

A Voice For The Wild Cats of the World

We Love You Too, Geoffroy’s Cat

In the fall of 2009, the Cincinnati Zoo had fishing cat cubs.
Peering Out from the Safety of a Log

Living right next door was a Geoffroy’s Cat, who would was very curious about what all the excitement was about.
Geoffroy's Cat

I always made a point of stopping by for a moment and a photo. We love all the small cats!
Dozing Geoffroy's Cat

One response to “We Love You Too, Geoffroy’s Cat

  1. Jen Dowdy December 30, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I was at the Cincinnati Zoo about 15 years ago, and what I remembered were the white tigers there. At that point, of course, all I could think about were the tigers and no other animals as my tiger obsession began around that time. I need to visit there again to see the small cats now that my appreciation for wild cats has greatly expanded.

